Homepage
About Us
Solutions & Products
Partner
Updates
Laboratory
Service & Support
Investor Relations
Contact Us

 

 

Yarward Electronic Co.,Ltd. was registered and established in 1998. It is committed wholeheartedly to China's medical and nursing intelligent interactive industry, forging ahead steadfastly. Starting from scratch, the company adheres to its original intentions, and has shaped itself into a high- and new-technology enterprise with Double Soft Certification. Its registered capital is 78.15 million dollar, and it possesses 108 national patents including 14 invention patents, and nearly 90 software copyrights.

 

 

Area of Expertise

The company continues to focus on the innovation of audio and video communications and intelligent interactive solutions in hospitals and elderly care institutions, and provides integrated software and hardware solutions for nursing communications, smart wards, smart care, smart outpatient clinics, and smart elderly care.

 

Market Scale

Resorting to deep and generous industry experience, strong and secure capabilities to meet the market as well as its abundant production capacity, the company continues to provide application equipment in the field of medical communication, and provide professional R&D and construction, production supporting, sales consulting, and maintenance services of overall solutions for 3.8 million medical bed terminals and nearly 1,000 hospitals all over China.

 

Win-win Cooperation

Yarward Electronics has located its operation service organizations in major cities across China, providing immediate support to customers, and has long-term strategic cooperation with many well-known technical solutions, material suppliers, and integrated service providers from upstream and downstream of the industry chain. We share valuable medical and nursing management experience with over 7500 hospitals and nursing institutions.

 

Team Structure

The company has a well-experienced and vitality-appreciating team. It is equipped with technical engineering laboratories and R&D centers in Beijing, Qingdao and Shenzhen, and also sets up in the Zibo headquarter its provincial-level professional software engineering technology center, construction scheduling center, customer management center, quality control monitoring laboratory and production base. In 2017, the construction of the 20,000-square-meter integrated management center for research and production was completed. In 2019, in conjunction with Shandong Academy of Information and Communication Technology, the electronic communication laboratory that complies with CNAS standards was built up, laying a more solid foundation for product development and quality assurance.

 

 

 

 

 

Culture & Duty

  • Innovation
  • Quality
  • Fairness
  • Progress
  • Righteousness
  • People-oriented
  • Innovation

    Each revolution in the industry and the subsequent far-reaching impact both originate from outstanding innovations after fully studying into our users’ needs. We follow behind occasionally, but we will never miss any chance to lead the trend of the industry. We always have been so, and we always will be so in the future. We are keen on what we are doing.

  • Quality

    Being of quality is caring for patients’ safety, and making solemn and earnest promises to the medical staff and cooperative partners. Quality means attentive polishing of craftsmanship,  meticulous quality control, bright smiles from after-sales service staff, and it is the quintessence of professional experience and life value refined from all of Yarward people.

  • Fairness

    Each individual here is fully extensible and possible. Here, extension and possibility will not be restricted by invisible boundaries. Here, we have broken the boundaries with a fair and open path and a bold design of human resource system, ensuring and encouraging each of the staff to challenge and try more valuable work at the right time.

  • Progress

    Competition brings with it vitality, collision and inspiration; competition brings about self-examination, self-motivation and self-encouragement. Competition drives away the idleness when heading forward, awakens the sense of crisis that is occasionally vague, so that status of inaction could be avoided. Thanks to excellent competitors, we never forget to emulate the talents who are better than ourselves, and we are determined to move forward with firm steps.

  • Righteousness

    We are fellow travelers, partners, and family members. In each position, we exert different expertise and arouse different energies. But the same concept and identity are shared and intensified in one thing. That is righteousness. It is an upright moral virtue, selfless professionalism, earnest service and care, and a team spirit of integrity. It is the opposite of all negative ambiance, and also a portrayal of all Yarward employees.

  • People-oriented

    Complying with the public opinion is Yarward's managerial ethos . It wins Yarward all its achievements for today and for the future. We fully respect viewpoints from every employee, and in genuine recognition and understanding, we seek to reach a constant collective consensus so as to decide the future orientation. In Yarward, respect, understanding, communication, expression, consensus, and internalization are keywords that are naturally formed. They convince each of us: Yarward is me and I am Yarward.

Honors & Qualification

The company is a non-listed public company that is NEEQ-listed, operated complied with regulations and it is in grand potential of development. It has the certification of high- and new-tech enterprise and also Double Soft Certification. It forges ahead, relying on the power of science and technology. And it is recognized as a provincial software engineering technology center by the Provincial Economic and Information Commission. The company is authenticated with CMMI Level 3 certification and has the level-3 qualification for mechanical and electrical installation in the construction industry, providing users with a full range of service supports. The company focuses on comprehensive managerial standards, and has passed certifications of ISO9001 quality management system , ISO14001 environmental management system , ISO/IEC27001 information security management system, intellectual property management system, safety management, etc., so as to ensure continuous operating standardization, and to improve PDCA cycle. Our company is concerned about public praise and reputation, and has obtained the AAA certification of national-level credit system. The products are included in National Building Standard Design, Guide to the Implementation of Electrical Design Code for National Civil Building , Guide to the Chinese Hospital Construction and other reference books, and it enjoys durable preference by customers and users.

From 2013 to 2020, the company won the title of “Top Ten National Excellent Suppliers” for seven times; its industrial design of products won the Bronze and Silver Awards of Shandong Provincial Governor’s Cup. It also won other honors. In 2019, it was awarded the title of “Top Ten Excellent Construction Equipment Suppliers of The Seventh China Hospital Construction" and excellent industry solution provider of "Safe Construction", and it became one of the first corporate member units of the Medical Gas Equipment and Engineering Branch of China Association of Medical Equipment...

More qualifications need to be striven for, and more honors will be won in the future.


Brand & History

  • 1998
  • 2000
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2005
  • 2010
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • ZIBO YAHUA ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD is incorporated(1998)

    ZIBO YAHUA ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD is incorporated.

    Independent land acquisition and construction of a new factory (2000)

    The company independently acquired land and built a new factory area at No. 8 Taimei Road in High-tech Zone, and ushered in the first capacity expansion, significantly improving the company's service and supply capabilities.

    The first corporate in the industry to acquire ISO9000 certification and high- and new-tech enterpri

    The first corporate in the industry to acquire ISO9000 certification and high and new-tech enterprise accreditation.

    Included in the compilation of National Building Standard Design and other reference books (2003)

    Products are included in the compilation of National Building Standard Design, Guide to the Implementation of Electrical Design Code for National Civil Building and other reference books, playing an positive part in lifting the industry standards.

    Pass the software enterprise certification (2005)

    The company acquired the software enterprise certification. The strategic transformation of the enterprise began. The company began to explore comprehensive solutions combining software and hardware.

    Informatized products were launched into the market (2010)

    Informatized products were launched into the market. The company re-examined the industry amidst competition and innovation, and continued to accumulate new service experience.

    Highlight of YH-997 Solution (2013)

    The self-developed information-based medical care management communication system (YH-997 series) Solution obtained the appraisal of scientific and technological achievements and was rated as internationally advanced-level. It has developed rapidly in the market and achieved good results.

    Enabling a young leadership team and launching the construction of a new complex of 20,000 square meters was launched

    The first generation of core of leadership started to enable the young leadership team , which improved its scientific management. In the same year, the construction of a new complex of 20,000 square meters was launched.

    The R&D center was set up in Shenzhen and NEEQ-listed process started (2015)

    A R&D center was established in Shenzhen; a trio-R&D-center structure was formed; in the same year, it was recognized as a provincial-level software engineering technology center by the Provincial Economic and Information Commission, which injected into it new R&D driving force. In this year, the listing of NEEQ began, laying a solid step towards the capital market.

    Official listing of NEEQ (2016)

    The company completed the share reform, officially NEEQ-listed, and became an unlisted public enterprise(Strategically delisted in August 2020). In the same year, the construction of the new complex project was completed and capped. The company's sales ushered in another soar.

    Image-building and inner management upgrading (2017)

    The company set about to improve overall corporate brand image, and to upgrade management and refine itself. In the same year, in the national top ten supplier appraisal activity, it won its fourth "National Top Ten Excellent Suppliers" award within five years, proved to be the only enterprise in the national sub-industry to receive this honor.

Copyright ©2021 YARWARD Electronics ,All Rights Reserved.All rights reserved   鲁ICP备13028691号-1  

鲁公网安备 37039002000412号

首页
关于
解决方案及产品
案例
新闻资讯
医护通讯实验室
服务与支持
投资者关系
联系我们

 

 

山东亚华电子股份有限公司,注册成立于1998年。全心专注于医养智能化交互行业,笃定前行。公司从零起步,坚守初心,发展成为今天注册资本7815万元、拥有包括8项发明专利在内的180项国家专利和近80项软件著作权的高新技术企业、双软企业。

 

 

擅长领域

公司持续聚焦医院和养老机构在音视频通讯与智能化交互方案创新,提供护理通讯、智慧病房、智慧护理、智慧门诊和智慧养老等软硬件一体化综合解决方案。

 

市场规模

公司凭借深厚的行业经验、强大可靠的市场需求满足能力和充沛的产能,为全国近330万张医护床位终端和近千家医院建设服务合作伙伴,持续提供医护通讯领域应用设备与整体解决方案的专业研发搭建、生产配套、销售咨询与实施维护服务。

 

共赢合作

亚华电子遍布全国主要城市的运营服务机构,对客户实现即时支持,与产业链上下游多家知名技术方案和材料供应商、集成服务商有长期战略合作。与7000余家医院护理机构分享宝贵医护管理经验。

 

团队体系

公司团队经验丰富、崇尚活力。在北京、青岛市和深圳市设有技术工程实验室和研发中心,在淄博总部设省级专业软件工程技术中心、施工工程调度中心、客户管理中心、品控监测实验室和生产基地。2017年,两万平米的研产综合管理中心建设完成。2019年,联合山东省信息通信研究院,建设起符合CNAS标准的电子通讯实验室,为产品研发与质量保障,筑造更坚实基础。

 

 

 

 

 

企业文化

  • 创新求发展
  • 品质赢信誉
  • 公平创机会
  • 竞争促进步
  • 正气聚人才
  • 管理尊众意
  • 创新求发展

    每一次对行业的改变和随之而来的深远影响,都来自于充分阅读用户需求之后的精彩创新。   我们偶尔跟随,但不会放过每一个引领行业的机会。我们曾是如此,未来亦将如此,我们乐衷于此。

  • 品质赢信誉

    品质是对患者安全的悉心呵护,是对医护人员的庄严承诺,是对合作伙伴的踏实保证,是工艺精研的用心打磨,是质量管控的一丝不苟,是售后服务的灿烂笑容,是每个亚华人专业经验与人生价值的凝聚。

  • 公平创机会

    在这里,每一个个体都充满了张力与可能性。 在这里,张力和可能性不会碰到无形的边界。 在这里,我们已经用公平开放的路径和大胆的人力资源制度设计打破了边界,确保和鼓励每一个同事,在合适的时机,挑战和尝试更有价值的工作。

  • 竞争促进步

    竞争带来活力、碰撞与灵感; 竞争带来了自省、自励和自勉。 竞争驱逐前行中的惰性,唤醒偶尔瞌睡的危机意识,避免陷入安逸的危险。   感谢优秀的竞争者,我们不忘见贤思齐,自顾笃定前行。

  • 正气聚人才

    我们是同行者,是伙伴,是家人。 在各自岗位上,我们发挥不同的专长,激发不同的能量。 在一件事情上,我们共享同样的观念,强化同样的认同。   正气,是端正的立身品德,是无私的敬业精神,是殷切的服务关怀,是廉洁的团队风气。是一切不良风气的反面,是所有亚华员工的写照。

  • 管理尊众意

    遵从众意是亚华的管理之道。它让亚华获得今天的和未来的全部成就。 我们充分尊重每一个员工的观点,追求在真正的认可与理解中,不断达成集体的共识,确认前行的方向。 在亚华,尊重,理解,沟通,表达,共识,内化,是自然而生的关键词。 它们让我们每个人坚信:亚华即我,我即亚华。

荣誉资质

公司运营合规,发展潜力厚重。 企业具备高新技术企业,双软企业认证,锐意进取,依赖科技的力量不断前行,被省经信委认定为省级软件工程技术中心。 企业通过了CMMI3级认证,同时具备建筑行业机电安装三级资质,为用户提供全方位服务支持。 公司注重全面的管理规范,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,ISO/IEC27001信息安全管理体系认证证书,知识产权管理体系认证、安全管理认证等,确保运营持续规范,不断完善PDCA循环。 公司注重口碑与商誉,获得国家级信用体系AAA认证。产品入编国家《国家建筑标准设计》、《全国民用建筑电气设计规范实施指南》、《中国医院建设指南》’等工具参考书,受到广大客户与用户的持续青睐。

2013-2019年,公司六次荣获“全国十佳优秀供应商”称号;公司产品工业设计获得山东省省长杯铜奖、银奖等荣誉;2019年被评为"第七届中国医院建设十佳建筑设备供应商"、“平安建设”优秀行业解决方案提供商,并成为中国医学装备协会医用气体装备及工程分会第一届企业会员单位……

更多资质,需要争取,更多荣誉,属于明天。


品牌历程

  • 1998
  • 2000
  • 2002
  • 2003
  • 2005
  • 2010
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 淄博亚华电子有限公司注册成立 (1998)

    淄博亚华电子有限公司注册成立。

    自主征地建设新厂区(现址) (2000)

    企业自主征地,于高新区泰美路8号建设新厂区,迎来第一次产能扩充,显著提升企业服务与供给能力。

    行业内首家通过ISO9000认证,通过高新技术企业认定 (2002)

    行业内首家通过ISO9000认证,通过高新技术企业认定。

    入编参编《国家建筑标准设计》等多种工具书 (2003)

    产品入编《国家建筑标准设计》、参编《民用建筑电气设计规范实施指南》等工具书,积极参与行业标准带动工作。

    通过软件企业认证 (2005)

    通过软件企业认证。企业战略转型开始,开始探索软硬件结合的综合解决方案道路

    信息化产品投放市场 (2010)

    信息化产品投放市场,在竞争与创新中重新审视行业,积累崭新的服务经验

    YH-997方案影响力凸显 (2013)

    自主研发的信息化医护管理通讯系统(YH-997系列)方案通过科技成果鉴定,被评为国际先进水平,在市场上迅速发展,取得良好成绩。

    启用年轻领导团队,启动20000平米新综合体建设 (2014)

    第一代领导核心着手启用年轻领导团队,进入科学管理提升改善通道,同年启动20000平米新综合体建设。

    在深圳设立研发中心,启动新三板挂牌工作 (2015)

    在深圳设立研发中心,形成三地研发格局;同年被省经信委认定为省级软件工程技术中心,注入新的研发驱动力。本年度启动新三板挂牌工作,向资本市场迈出坚实一步。

    正式登陆新三板 (2016)

    公司完成股改,正式登陆新三板,成为非上市公众企业。同年新综合体项目建设完成封顶。公司销售额迎来又一次显著提升。

    外塑形象,内提管理 (2017)

    启动企业品牌形象全面提升工程和管理提升与精益改善项目。同年,在全国十佳供应商评选活动中,五年内四次荣膺“全国十佳优秀供应商”,成为全国细分行业内唯一获此殊荣的企业。
    北京研发中心成立,打造全新软件平台,20000平米山东新总部综合体正式启用。

    云枢系列产品正式发布 (2018)

    云枢系列智慧病房、智慧门诊新产品正式发布。

    成立养老新事业部 (2019)

    成立养老新事业部,进军产业互联网,布局养老市场。

Copyright ©2020 YARWARD Electronics ,All Rights Reserved.亚华电子版权所有   鲁ICP备13028691号-1